Staff

James Brooks

James Brooks

Associate In Research

Phone: +1 919 684 3910

james.g.brooks@duke.edu

Kristin Dimac-Stohl

Kristin Dimac-Stohl

Associate In Research

Phone: (919) 660-7368

kristin.dimac@duke.edu

Joseph Feldblum

Joseph Feldblum

Postdoctoral Associate

Phone: +1 919 684 9754

jtf9@duke.edu

Steffen Foerster, Ph.D.

Steffen Foerster, Ph.D.

Associate In Research

Phone: (919) 684-9739

steffen.foerster@duke.edu

Nicholas Grebe

Nicholas Grebe

Postdoctoral Associate

Phone: +1 919 660 7368

nicholas.grebe@duke.edu

Darbi Griffith

Darbi Griffith

Associate In Research

Office: 136 Hudson Hall, 100 Science Drive, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 660-5131

darbi.griffith@duke.edu

James Herrera

James Herrera

Postdoctoral Associate

Phone: +1 919 613 0998

james.herrera@duke.edu

Rachel Johnston

Rachel Johnston

Postdoctoral Associate

Phone: +1 919 684 3910

racheljohnston7@gmail.com

Matthew Kim

Matthew Kim

Associate In Research

Phone: +1 919 684 3910

matthew.kim@duke.edu

Melissa Manus

Melissa Manus

Associate In Research

Phone: (919) 613-0998

melissa.manus@duke.edu

Paul Morse

Paul Morse

Associate In Research

Phone: +1 919 684 6582

paul.morse@duke.edu

Shannon Roivas

Shannon Roivas

Associate In Research

Phone: +1 919 684 9739

shannon.roivas@duke.edu

Mackenzie Shepard

Mackenzie Shepard

Associate In Research

Phone: +1 919 660 6392

mackenzie.nieto.aguilar@duke.edu

Kyle Smith

Kyle Smith

Associate In Research

Phone: +1 919 613 6976

kyle.smith@duke.edu

Tawni Voyles

Tawni Voyles

Associate In Research

Phone: (919) 684-3910

tawni.voyles@duke.edu

Kara Walker, Ph.D.

Kara Walker, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate

Office: 809 Carroll St, Durham, NC 27701

Campus Box: Box 90383, Durham, NC 27708-0383

Phone: (919) 943-3482

k.schroepfer@duke.edu

Julie Winchester

Julie Winchester

Research Scientist

Phone: +1 919 660 7392

julie.winchester@duke.edu

Vanessa Woods

Vanessa Woods

Research Scientist

Office: Rm 004A Biological Sciences, Durham, NC 27703

Campus Box: Box 90383, Durham, NC 27708-0383

Phone: (919) 684-4124

v.woods@duke.edu

Vanessa has worked at Lola ya Bonobo Sanctuary in Congo since 2005. Her main research interest is the socio-sexual behavior of bonobos and chimpanzees.

Craig Wuthrich

Craig Wuthrich

Postdoctoral Associate

Phone: +1 919 684 6582

craig.wuthrich@duke.edu

Gabriel Yapuncich

Gabriel Yapuncich

Research Scholar

Phone: +1 919 660 7387

gabriel.yapuncich@duke.edu