Research Staff

Aleah Bowie

Aleah Bowie

Associate In Research

aleah.bowie@duke.edu

C. Ryan Campbell, Ph.D.

C. Ryan Campbell, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate

Office: 130 Science Drive, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 684 3910

c.ryan.campbell@duke.edu

Marie Chelini

Marie Chelini

Postdoctoral Associate

Phone: +1 919 613 0998

marie.chelini@duke.edu

Kristin Dimac-Stohl

Kristin Dimac-Stohl

Associate In Research

Phone: +1 919 660 7368

kristin.dimac@duke.edu

Morgan Ferrans

Morgan Ferrans

Associate In Research

Office: 130 Science Drive, Durham NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90383, Durham NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 613 6976

morgan.ferrans@duke.edu

Steffen Foerster, Ph.D.

Steffen Foerster, Ph.D.

Associate In Research

Phone: +1 919 684 9739

steffen.foerster@duke.edu

Nicholas Grebe

Nicholas Grebe

Postdoctoral Associate

Phone: +1 919 660 7368

nicholas.grebe@duke.edu

Rachel Johnston

Rachel Johnston

Postdoctoral Associate

Phone: +1 919 684 3910

racheljohnston7@gmail.com

Kayla Kauffman

Kayla Kauffman

Associate in Research

Office: 130 Science Drive, Durham NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90383, Duke University

Phone: +1 919 613 0998

kayla.kauffman@duke.edu

Elaine Kozma

Elaine Kozma

Associate In Research

Phone: +1 919 684 9739

elaine.kozma@duke.edu

Madison Moore

Madison Moore

Staff

Phone: +1 919 613 6976

madison.moore@duke.edu

Paul Morse

Paul Morse

Postdoctoral Associate

Phone: +1 919 684 6582

paul.morse@duke.edu

Dietary ecology of extant and extinct primates, particularly at the time of major phylogenetic divisions (e.g., strepsirrhines & haplorhines, hominoids & cercopithecoids).

BJ Nielsen

BJ Nielsen

Associate in a Research

williamj.nielsen@duke.edu

Mackenzie Shepard

Mackenzie Shepard

Associate In Research

Phone: +1 919 660 6392

mackenzie.nieto.aguilar@duke.edu

Noah Simons

Noah Simons

Postdoctoral Associate

Phone: +1 919 684 3910

noah.simons@duke.edu

Noah is a postdoc in the Tung Lab. He is interested in the genomic consequences of chronic social stress for accelerated aging in rhesus macaques. He is currently investigating the gene regulatory consequences of social stress for resilience to environmental challenges, including variance at the...

Full Profile »

Meredith Spence Beaulieu

Meredith Spence Beaulieu

Postdoctoral Associate

Phone: +1 919 684 4124

meredith.spence.beaulieu@duke.edu

I am an entomologist interested in vector-borne disease dynamics, public health, and science policy. At Duke, I serve as the Assistant Director of the Triangle Center for Evolutionary Medicine (TriCEM). In my role with TriCEM, I lead initiatives to advance research and education in evolutionary...

Full Profile »

Tawni Voyles

Tawni Voyles

Associate in Research

Phone: +1 919 684 3910

tawni.voyles@duke.edu

Courtney Werner

Courtney Werner

Staff

Phone: +1 919 660 7281

courtney.werner@duke.edu

Julie Winchester

Julie Winchester

Research Scientist, Senior

Phone: +1 919 660 7392

julie.winchester@duke.edu

Vanessa Woods

Vanessa Woods

Research Scientist

Office: Rm 004A Biological Sciences, Durham, NC 27703

Phone: +1 919 684 4124

v.woods@duke.edu